Kids Camp

For all children who love adventure, join our City Skydive Kids Camp!

For every young flyer between 5 and 14 years old. Tune in and join this adventure full of fun, goodies, and lots of flying! Book quickly, full is full!

Are You Ready...

City Skydive Kids Camp is there twice a month on Sundays! During the school holidays, we have a special Kids Camp on Wednesdays.

These are all dates for upcoming editions:

Wednesday, November 28
Sunday, December 16
Wednesday, January 2
Sunday, January 6
Sunday, January 20
Sunday, February 3
Sunday, February 17
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 27

 

Times:

Sunday: 08.30-11.30 (regular)
Wednesday: 09.30-12.30 (holidays)

Cost:
- € 100 for 10 flights, divided into two blocks with a break in between.
- € 60 for 5 flights, in a block without a break.

Each flight takes about one minute.

Program:
- Check-in
- Instruction with the healthy snack
- 5 flights (block 1)
- Pause with a drink and poffertjes  
  Kids who have booked 5 flights get their certificate here.
- 5 flights (block 2)
- Debrief with certificate

Book your flights now via 0302074141 or events@cityskydive.nl.

Check this facebook post for a 'look and feel.'

Kids Camp: for kids by kids!

Subscribe