Ready To Fly

If you are between 6 and 14 years old, you can simply book first-timer packages. But you can also use special packages such as the Kids Party and Kids Camp.

Kids Camp

For all children who love adventure, join our City Skydive Kids Camp!

For every young flyer between 5 and 14 years old. Tune in and join this adventure full of fun, goodies, and lots of flying! Book quickly, full is full!

Are You Ready...

City Skydive Kids Camp is there twice a month on Sundays! During the school holidays, we have a special Kids Camp on Wednesdays.

These are all dates for upcoming editions:

Sunday, February 17 (full)
Wednesday, February 20 (full)
Wednesday, February 27 (full)
Sunday, March 3 (full)
Sunday, March 17 (full)
Sunday, March 31 (full)

PAY ATTENTION: you can book the next dates from March 1st: 

Sunday, April 14 (available from March 1st)
Sunday, April 28 (available from March 1st)

Times:

Sunday: 08.30-11.30 (regular)
Wednesday: 09.30-12.30 (holidays)

Cost:
- € 100 for 10 flights, divided into two blocks with a break in between.
- € 60 for 5 flights, in a block without a break.

Each flight takes about one minute.

Program:
- Check-in
- Instruction with the healthy snack
- 5 flights (block 1)
- Pause with a drink and poffertjes  
  Kids who have booked 5 flights get their certificate here.
- 5 flights (block 2)
- Debrief with certificate

Book your flights now via 0302074141 or service@cityskydive.nl.

Check this facebook post for a 'look and feel.'

Kids Camp: for kids by kids!

Subscribe